its2008 ville


Steering Committee


Claude Frasson, Univesity of Montreal, Canada

Stefano Cerri (University of Montpellier II, France)
Isabel Fernandez-Castro (University of the Basque Country, Spain)
Gilles Gauthier (University of Quebec at Montreal, Canada)
Guy Gouardères (University of Pau, France)
Mitsuru Ikeda (Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology)
Marc Kaltenbach (Bishop's University, Canada)
Judith Kay (University of Sidney, Australia)
Alan Lesgold (University of Pittsburgh, USA)
James Lester (North Carolina State University)
Elliot Soloway (University of Michigan, USA)
Daniel Suthers (University of Hawai, USA)
Beverly Woolf (University of Massachussets, USA)
UQAM - Université du Québec à Montréal >  Last update : June 16th, 2006